Past pop-up shops

This is a pop-up shop that COVERARY has held so far.
Thank you for your visit.

2023

  • Kurashiki Tenmaya
    Period: December 20th (Wednesday) - 25th (Monday), 2023

  • Nishinomiya Hankyu 3rd floor event space “Lisa and Gaspard” POP UP SHOP
    Period: December 13th (Wednesday) - 25th (Monday), 2023

  • Kokura Izutsuya
    Period: November 22, 2023 (Wednesday) - November 28, 2023 (Tuesday)

  • Hands Umeda store
    Period: November 4th (Sat) - 14th (Tue), 2023

  • Takatsuki Hankyu Square
    Period: November 1st (Wednesday) - November 30th (Thursday), 2023

  • Hanshin Umeda Main Store Hanshin Tigers x COVERARY collaboration POPUP
    Period: November 15th (Wednesday) - 21st (Tuesday), 2023

  • Kokura Izutsuya
    Period: October 18th (Wednesday) to 24th (Tuesday), 2023

  • Hanshin Umeda Main Store 3rd floor event terrace
    Period: September 27, 2023 (Wednesday) - October 3, 2023 (Tuesday)

  • PAPIER TIGRE Nihonbashi Hamacho store collaboration launch POP-UP
    Period: Wednesday, September 20, 2023 - Sunday, October 15, 2023
  • Hands Hakata store
    Period: September 9th (Sat) - October 10th (Tuesday), 2023

  • Shinjuku Marui Annex
    Period: August 30th (Wednesday) - September 5th (Tuesday), 2023

  • Kintetsu Department Store Yokkaichi Store
    Period: Wednesday, August 23, 2023 – Tuesday, August 29, 2023

  • JR Nagoya Takashimaya
    Period: August 16th (Wednesday) - August 22nd (Tuesday), 2023

  • tokiha main store
    Period: Wednesday, August 2, 2023 – Tuesday, August 15, 2023

  • Hands Abeno Q's Mall store
    Period: July 26th (Wednesday) - 31st (Monday), 2023
  • Nishinomiya Hankyu 2F Top Stage
    Period: July 12th (Wednesday) to 18th (Tuesday), 2023

  • Nishinomiya Hankyu Lisa and Gaspard collaboration event
    Period: June 28, 2023 (Wednesday) - July 11, 2023 (Tuesday)

  • Kawanishi Hankyu 1F The Season
    Period: May 10th (Wednesday) - May 16th (Tuesday), 2023

  • Kokura Izutsuya
    Period: April 12th (Wednesday) – 18th (Tuesday), 2023

  • Hands Omiya store
    Period: April 1, 2023 (Saturday) to the end of June

  • Hanshin Umeda Main Store 3rd floor event terrace
    Period: March 29, 2023 (Wednesday) - April 4, 2023 (Tuesday)

  • Daimaru Umeda store 11F Hands Umeda store
    Period: March 15th (Wednesday) – March 31st (Friday), 2023

  • Hands LaLaport Yokohama store
    Period: March 1st to April 30th, 2023 (Sunday)
  • Daimaru Umeda store 11F Hands Umeda store
    Period: February 21st (Tuesday) to 28th (Tuesday), 2023

  • JR Nagoya Takashimaya 1st floor wallet section
    Period: Wednesday, February 8, 2023 to Tuesday, February 14, 2023

  • how's stores
    period:January 24, 2023 (fire) ~ end of April

  • Hands Shizuoka store
    Period: January 16, 2023 (Monday) to February 9, 2023 (Thursday)

2022

  • Nishinomiya Hankyu 2nd floor event space Lisa and Gaspard collaboration event
    Period: December 14th (Wednesday) - 25th (Sunday), 2022

  • Kawanishi Hankyu 1F The Season
    period:November 30 (Water) to December 6 (Fire), 2022

  • Kintetsu Department Store Uehonmachi store 1st floor event space ①
    period:November 2 (Water) to 8 (Fire), 2022
  • Hanshin Umeda Main Store 3rd floor event terrace
    period:October 19, 2022 (Water) ~ 25 (Fire)

  • Tokyu Hands Umeda store Daimaru Umeda 11F
    Period: September 202228th (water) ~ October 12 (water)
  • Umeda Tsutaya Bookstore
    Period: August 26, 2022 (Friday) - September 5, 2022 (Monday)

  • Nishinomiya Hankyu 2nd floor top stage
    Period: August 3rd (Wednesday) to August 9th (Tuesday), 2022
  • Takatsuki Hankyu 2nd floor event space
    Period: March 16th (Wednesday) to March 22nd (Tuesday), 2022